MPA Roses 2010


The judging for MPA Roses Student Creativity Awards 2010 took place on March 25th with some of our students attending the event in Manchester. This year we are happy to have come away with five commendations and one overall winner!

Emily Reynolds

Emily Reynolds, overall winner for the Stay-Cation brief.

Tom Pollard and Ryan Van Kesteren

Tom Pollard & Ryan Van Kesteren, Stay-Cation.

N Simpson

Nikki Simpson, Stay-Cation.

Joe Garner

Joe Garner, Cannibalism.

Kimberley Chan

Kimberley Chan, HURL.

Nick Dady and Will Ricketts

Nick Dady & Will Ricketts, Save Our Pubs.